Special Education

picture of sped teachers


Ms. Morris, Ms. Bell, Ms. Ewers, Ms.Powers,
 Ms. Murphy and Mrs. Cassell


Contact Us:
kmorris@bcps.k12.va.us,
 jbell@bcps.k12.va.us,
aewers@bcps.k12.va.us,
spowers@bcps.k12.va.us,
  kmurphy@bcps.k12.va.us,
dcassell@bcps.k12.va.us 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.